BIG NEWS!

 

Hi everyone!

It’s been a while, I know.

I just wanted to share with you guys that LIFTmeupFitness will be retiring.

I’m so grateful for everyone that has supported me and my posts on this blog. But I realized that my heart has changed over the past couple years into more than just fitness- I have fully gotten back into my original passion of performing and theatre. And I also decided I wanted to write about more than just fitness- so I started JanineChristine.com!

newjanineAt JanineChristine.com, you can read all about my experiences as a performing artist as well as my current fitness/lifestyle tips and philosophies. I’ll also be doing travel posts and sharing some beauty/fashion as well. I still strongly believe in healthy living as well as positive body image, so that’s not going away totally, I’m just adding to it. 🙂

I’m so excited for a new space on the web where I feel like I can truly express all of my passions and thoughts.

You can check it out here: http://www.janinechristine.com

Thank you so much for your support!

 

 

Leave a comment