Girls Gone Strong SPOTLIGHT!

At the very beginning of my fitness journey, my fiance Kyle showed me the Girls Gone Strong blog as a source of research and motivation, and over the past year and a half I’ve kept up with them and have been continually inspired by their strength and positivity. So you can imagine how incredibly honored I was when I was interviewed by Alli McKee for their weekly spotlight!

I’m so excited to share it with you guys.Β 

Image
(check out my beast face πŸ˜‰ )

Click here to read my interview- and make sure to keep up with Girls Gone Strong– they are amazing and are doing great things in the fitness community.Β 

Thanks for the support everyone!

Leave a Reply

